Weather’s Weird

Weather’s weird.
You might have heared.
It rained. It cleared.
It hailed. It’s weird.

Will there be snow?
I can’t say no.
It could be so.
I hope not, though.

It hurts my brain,
This hail-sun-rain-
Then-snow
refrain.
Makes plans a pain.

I can’t explain
Why rains appeared
Or where’d they go.
(Or snow.) It’s weird.

About Michael

Silliness is good
This entry was posted in poetry and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Weather’s Weird

  1. elaceyg says:

    I love this so much.

Leave a Reply

