Proportion Control

It’s not irrational to think
That (if I look) I’ll find a link
Between my RDA of pie
And my circumference, since my
Allowance (Daily, Recommended)
Tends to leave my gut distended.
Blame that third parameter:
I AM my own dIAMeter.
Still, I deny I go too far:
If one π’s fine then 2πr.

About Michael

Silliness is good
This entry was posted in poetry and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Proportion Control

  1. This one made me radii-ant. 🙂

  2. Judy says:

    Were we all as lean as ye!

Leave a Reply

